Organization Contact List (Newmarket & District Ringette Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Alyssia ByersPresident
Ethan SweeneyVice-President
Erin PerrySecretary
Richard PerraultTreasurer
Dave ByersRegistrar
Catharine GrahamScheduler
Caroline Sweeney Ethan SweeneyReferee In Chief Co-Chairs
Sarah Thorne Health and Safety Officer
Julie McNeely-HeathPlayer Development
Val TaylorRegional Rep
Erin Perry Sarah ThorneEquipment Manager Co-Chairs
Stacy Fleming-SouthParent Representative
Alyssia ByersPublicity
Carl PunaWebmaster
Lorna Godin Caroline SweeneyTournament Coordinator Co-Chairs
Steve CluneCoach Development
Julie McNeely-HeathSponsorship
Julie McNeely-HeathFundraising
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Newmarket & District Ringette Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Newmarket & District Ringette Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Newmarket & District Ringette Association on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, May 29, 2023 at 6:11 PM